Sheridan

By: Lesley

Aug 04 2012

Category: Mississauga

5 Comments

Aperture:f/7.1
Focal Length:18mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/0 sec
Camera:NIKON D60

The first phase of the new Hazel McCallion Campus of Sheridan College is now open. The campus focuses on business education and employment preparation programs for newcomers to Canada.

Participating in Weekend Reflections

Map 

5 comments on “Sheridan”

  1. Amazing building. Love the reflections!

  2. Interesting building. Not sure I like it, but it might grow on me if I lived around there. 🙂
    It does make for a nice reflection though, you can’t deny that!

  3. That is a very nice design for a building, indeed ! Come have a look at the one I photographied :
    http://lunedemaledaumon.blogspot.fr/2012/08/james-weekend-reflections-non-stop.html

    I’m sure it will surprise you too.

  4. Interesting building. I find the design a bit odd. Reminds me of a shoe box set on top of a mirrored container. /but, your reflections are wonderful.

  5. What an impressive building. Great shot.


Leave a comment