Harp

By: Lesley

Jul 18 2011

Category: Port Credit

8 Comments

Aperture:f/3.8
Focal Length:8.5mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/0 sec
Camera:DMC-ZS7

By the looks of this door, you might think this is an old pub. And so it is. The Harp Restaurant and Pub has been on Lakeshore Rd in Port Credit since 1988, which makes it the oldest bar in town.

Participating in Portes de Lundi and Mellow Yellow Monday and Thursday Challenge, which this week is also ‘yellow’

8 comments on “Harp”

  1. Great find. I love the door. It looks so old. 🙂

    Have a fabulous week!

    MLC
    MCN

  2. This is the shade of yellow that I like. But hubby don’t like it for our living room color ^_^

    MYM

  3. This is sooooo cool! I play the harp.

  4. i love the new colors of your page—cheerful! and this brown door is perfect for the yellow wall and green frames. great composition.

  5. They just don’t make doors like that anymore, do they? Surrounded by the yellow wall makes it all mellow… 😉

  6. That door looks like it has seen some weather! I like the shot…

  7. Ohhh….that looks like my kind of place!

  8. Very interesting shot! I like it!


Leave a comment