mutts cuts

By: Lesley

Oct 31 2012

Category: SIGNS, Stratford

16 Comments

Aperture:f/9
Focal Length:20mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:NIKON D60

Found on St Patrick St in downtown Stratford. It turns out to be a not so unusual name for a dog grooming establishment (as I tried to find info on the internet) but I like how they have distinguished their space in this nondescript group of buildings with their pretty baby blue paint colour.

Participating in signs, signs

map

16 comments on “mutts cuts”

  1. I love how they selectively painted their front with this very eye catching color. Great find.

  2. Very cute and neat looking.

  3. Cute and fun sounding name for a dog grooming salon! Certainly memorable!

  4. I love the color they chose to use!

  5. Cute name! And easy to remember.

  6. I like it! Beautiful blue color and adorable name!

  7. Cute little place!

  8. love the dog paw and bone sign above.

    photo cache.

  9. i love this shade of blue on the wall. the name is cute, too.:p

  10. It put a smile on my face.

  11. Well, the name is new to me so it made me smile. ;))

  12. Very catching colors. Like your photo very nuch.
    I tired to post my entry yesterday. I tried three times.
    It would not take it. My entry is at my blog. Signs Of The time
    I wanted to post. It was my hubby and I on our 50th Anniversary where my daughter in-law has her cupcakes, cakes . She used our picture for advertisememt as well. I thought it would be fine for your entry.

    Please get back to me as what I do.

  13. Here Is my email to get back to me. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

