sushi

By: Lesley

Oct 17 2012

Category: Orangeville

12 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:19mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:NIKON D60

Rebekha Sushi in downtown Orangeville won the favourite Japanese restaurant in Dufferin County for 2011. I am sure that was for their food, but the location in the old train station is also excellent.

Participating in signs, signs

Map

12 comments on “sushi”

  1. What a wonderful old station. Glad it has been saved!

  2. I have never had sushi, but it is on my list of things to try. What a cool building.

  3. What a neat design for the train station; not all “boxy” like ours.

  4. I love sushi… maybe time to get the fix since I’ve not had for a long time now. 🙂 great photo of the signage!

  5. I home the food is as classy as the old station.

  6. That’s interesting. I also founda sushi restaurants in Finland and Holland.

  7. Looks like a neat building!

  8. I’m drooling…. I love sushi and this looks like a great location. (Beautiful old station.)

  9. I’ve been craving for sushi for weeks now.

    http://calrat.blogspot.com

  10. I’m sure the food is good but I love the sold, complex, attractive building it is in.

  11. I wanna go here to eat. Love the structure and I just know the food is heavenly. genie

  12. Looks like an atmospheric place! A creative conversion!


Leave a Reply

