back door

By: Lesley

Sep 10 2012

Category: Chesley

10 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:42mm
ISO:160
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:NIKON D60

On Friday, I posted a picture of a fence separating the back yard of a building from a laneway and parking lot. Here is the rest of the small garden and the back door.

Participating in Delirious Doors, Whimsical Windows

Map

10 comments on “back door”

  1. The style suggests a cottage near the woods with the cute details and garden outside the door. Given that it is aside an alley suggests that it might not be a cottage after all, but the charming details still allow us to think otherwise…

  2. Hi Lesley…this is such a charming and attractive photo. I think I’d enjoy living in that little cottage with the red door and the pretty flowerbox!

  3. Oh, that is so sweet! It looks almost too picturesque to be real – great find!

  4. I would change my house around entirely so that that could become the FRONT door! It is fabulous!

  5. I want to live there!

  6. Oh I just love this. I have a thing for doors on old buildings…what a beauty this is.

  7. Oh, I love this!

  8. Very charming door views, the colour is just wonderful.


Leave a Reply

