guard

By: Lesley

Nov 09 2011

Category: Oakville

7 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:92mm
ISO:320
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:NIKON D60

The look says it all: do not step on this property.

Participating in Wordless Wednesday

7 comments on “guard”

  1. I’d love to have a lion like this outside my house. What fun!

  2. Wonderful photo!
    I love the strong colors – green and white and then, just in the right places, the dark grey.
    It’s bold and beautiful.

  3. hee hee…
    Not exactly welcoming, is it?

  4. He does look a bit menacing! And I though Oakville was a friendly place 😉

  5. How exceedingly grand. He would frighten me away from my own front door.

  6. I love that arched doorway….and then I love that garage door, too.


Leave a Reply

