gazebo

By: Lesley

Sep 17 2011

Category: Burlington

14 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:18mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:NIKON D60

The gazebo at Spencer Smith Park in Burlington.

Participating in Scenic Sunday and PhotoHunters

14 comments on “gazebo”

  1. Very pretty, that tree looks like it towers over the gazebo.

  2. What a beautiful gazebo and the tree is lovely too. Thanks for visiting mine and have a great weekend!

  3. Wow, that’s one big old tree!

  4. Beautiful wooden gazebo!

    My entries for Wooden are here and here.

  5. Quite lovely,
    Mine’s up, too
    http://sandyben.blogspot.com/

  6. That’s a pretty wood gazebo… what would it be used for?

  7. Very nice! I like the effect you’ve used on it.

  8. What a peaceful looking place! I love gazebos!
    Here’s My Photo

  9. Lovely scene, I love the colors and the texture!

  10. I like this…looks sort of unreal but beautiful at the same time.

    • I was experimenting with some texture, not sure I like it – I mostly try to fix a photo to look even more realistic than it was originally if it needs help.

  11. Beautiful painterly photo. This would be fun to do once in awhile (as you say in your comment above, not always). But I’d hang this one on my wall!

  12. Looks like a real nice drawing 🙂


Leave a Reply

