Cherry Lane

By: Lesley

Aug 30 2011

Category: barns, Flamborough

10 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:13.7mm
ISO:125
Shutter:1/400 sec
Camera:DMC-ZS7

The dead tree in front of the shed still gives a clear view of the named barn at Cherry Lane Farm. The horses were a bonus.

Participating in Barn Charm

10 comments on “Cherry Lane”

  1. I wish I have the same view! Mine is very different – I see rows and rows of ugly apartment buildings 😦

  2. great looking barn, love the horses!

  3. I love red barns. They’re the best!

  4. Great composition on this one…the old tree adds to the charm of the picture!

  5. Beautiful big red barn, and I love the name.

  6. I think I should work there! Looks like my type of place!

  7. Very very nice barn & yes, the horse ARE an added bonus

    Thank so much for joining in on Barn Charm =)

  8. Very beautiful and for sure this barn is busy now a days preparing for harvest and fall. ^_^

    Red Charm

  9. This barn is is great shape! I like the horses in the picture too!

  10. Great barn. Reminds me a little bit, in shape, of a barn sitting at a local nursery.

    NoteworthyMusings


Leave a Reply

