Hendrie Park

By: Lesley

Dec 26 2010

Category: bridges, Burlington

4 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:4.1mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:DMC-ZS7

There is not much greenery, nor anything blooming at the Royal Botanical Gardens in Burlington at this time of year, but the paths and footbridges are still worth a winter’s walk.

Participating in Sunday Bridges

4 comments on “Hendrie Park”

  1. A bridge, perhaps, to warmer weather!

    «Louis» thanks you for your participation in Sunday Bridges.
    ;-D

  2. Oh, My! I love this bridge and would so like to walk around it. Greenery or no greenery, it is still beautiful. Great shot! Genie

  3. My first comment did not link back correctly to my blog, so I am posting my thoughts again. Oh, My! I love this bridge and would so like to walk around it. Greenery or no greenery, it is still beautiful, and it is a lot more sturdy than my swinging one. Great shot! Genie

  4. Lovely photos, Happy Blue Monday. I wish you and yours all the best in the New Year 2011.


Leave a Reply

